Nourishing oil - normal skin

  • Sale
  • Regular price $48.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Main Assets Macadamia - Apricot - Almond - Argan - Jojoba - Petitgrain Bigarade - Ho wood - Bergamot - Black Pepper

Description Face oil for normal skin is the perfect product for nourishing and hydrating. It protects against the effects of time thanks to the association of macadamia, apricot, almond, argan and jojoba oils, rich in antioxidants

use Pour a few drops in the palm of your hand. Apply the oil to the face and neck, massaging gently (avoid the eye area). For optimal conservation, keep in a place protected from light

Ingredients Vegetable oils (argan *, jojoba *, macadamia *, apricot *, sweet almond *), essential oils (petitgrain bigarade *, Ho wood *, bergamot without furocoumarins *, black pepper), vitamin E, rosemary oleoresin

* Organic ingredients

Guarantee

  • Biodegradable

  • Without palm oil

  • Paraben, silicone, paraffin or PEG free

  • Not tested on animals

  • No coloring or synthetic fragrance

  • GMO free

  • Vegan product

  • Therapeutic grade ingredients

Contraindications Although some essential oils have no contraindication for use in pregnant women, breastfeeding women, or children under six years of age, it is recommended that you consult your doctor before using products containing essential oils (even when present in small quantities)

Produced by Agricol Agricol’s mission is to reconnect our lifestyles with nature and be agents of change in our society. Agricol offers ranges of natural products made with the greatest care. Their commitment is to limit as much as possible the intervention on the ingredients used in order to preserve all the properties. With their products, we offer you a return to basics. Raw, natural and most often organic ingredients are selected to offer the best that nature can offer

Huile nourrissante - peau normale

  • En solde
  • Prix régulier $48.00
Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.


Principaux Actifs Macadamia - Abricot - Amande - Argan - Jojoba - Petitgrain Bigarade - Bois de Hô - Bergamote - Poivre Noir

Description L'huile visage pour peaux normales est le produit parfait pour nourrir et hydrater. Elle protège contre les effets du temps grâce à l'association des huiles de macadamia, d'abricot, d'amande, d'argan et de jojoba, riches en antioxydants

Utilisation Verser quelques gouttes au creux de la main. Appliquer l'huile sur le visage et le cou en massant doucement (éviter le contour des yeux). Pour une conservation optimale, garder dans un endroit à l'abris de la lumière

Ingrédients Huiles végétales (argan*, jojoba*, macadamia*, abricot*, amande douce*), huiles essentielles (petitgrain bigarade*, bois de Hô*, bergamote sans furocoumarines*, poivre noir), vitamine E, oléorésine de romarin

*Ingrédients biologiques

Garantie

  • Biodégradable

  • Sans huile de palme

  • Sans parabène, silicone, paraffine ou PEG

  • Non testé sur les animaux

  • Sans colorant ou parfum de synthèse

  • Sans OGM

  • Produit végane

  • Ingrédients de grade thérapeutique

Contres-indications Bien que certaines huiles essentielles ne présentent aucune contre-indication d’utilisation pour les femmes enceintes, qui allaitent ou pour les enfants de moins de six ans, il est recommandé de consulter votre médecin avant l’utilisation de produits contenant des huiles essentielles (même lorsque présentes en petite quantité)

Produit par Agricol La mission d’Agricol est de reconnecter nos modes de vie à la nature et être des acteurs du changement au sein de notre société. Agricol propose des gammes de produits naturels confectionnés avec le plus grand soin. Leur engagement est de limiter au maximum l’intervention sur les ingrédients utilisés afin d’en conserver toutes les propriétés. Avec leurs produits, nous vous proposons un retour aux sources. Des ingrédients bruts, naturels et le plus souvent, biologiques, sont sélectionnés afin d’offrir le meilleur que la nature puisse offrir